Music, Music News, Pop Culture

Justin Timberlake Reveals Album Cover + Track List For ‘The 20/20 Experience’

We’re just about a month away from the release of Justin Timberlake’s new record, The 20/20 Experience. Yesterday, the singer took to Twitter yesterday to give his fans a first look at the album cover for his new record & the track list.

Check it out!


1. “Pusher Love Girl

2. “Suit & Tie

3. “Don’t Hold the Wall”

4. “Strawberry Bubblegum’

5. “Tunnel Vision”

6. “Spaceship Coupe”

7. “That Girl

8. “Let the Groove Get In”

9. “Mirrors”

10. “Blue Ocean Floor”

The 20/20 Experience is set to be released on March 19. The first single, “Suit & Tie” is available now on iTunes.

Photo credit:

About these ads

About Kirsten Coachman

Kirsten Coachman is an Entertainment Writer/Blogger from the San Francisco Bay Area. She has interviewed a variety of people from across the entertainment spectrum, including singer-songwriter/Matchbox Twenty frontman Rob Thomas, fun.'s Andrew Dost, singer-songwriter Christina Perri, "American Idol" winners (David Cook, Kris Allen, Lee DeWyze & Scotty McCreery) and acclaimed writer-director Derek Cianfrance. Follow Kirsten on Twitter: @KirsCoachman


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 924 other followers

Tweet Tweet


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 924 other followers

%d bloggers like this: